Fitness

Fitness

I got in my walk today and then came home and did all my workouts.  I also did the 24th day of the #goodvibeschallenge that Cassey from @Blogilates has going on.  I had to plank with a friend.  Since I’m alone at the moment and I live alone, I had to improvise.  I took the picture myself with my Macbook in photo booth.  I have a stuffed Jake the dog that I used as my friend.  I thought that would be pretty cool.  I’ll have to post a picture of my ever growing Adventure Time collection soon.  That Jake is one of four!

Here is the collage I made for Insta. IMG_20150924_172314

Not the best quality, but it usually isn’t when you have to take the pictures yourself. 😛

Leave a Reply

