Books galore!

So, while we are talking about books, what else do I read besides zombie stuff?  Well, I’ve been reading Stephen King since I was young and I love his works.  His son Joe Hill has some great works too.  My favorite book of all time is actually The Stand by Sai King.  I also love the Dark Tower books.  In fact, I’ve read all of his fiction books that have been published as of this point.  There are only a few I didn’t really care for.  My favorites are The Stand, Cell, The Dark Tower books, and Salem’s Lot.

I also love true crime books.  Some of my favorite true crime authors include, Ann Rule, M. William Phelps, Diane Fanning, Jerry Bledsoe, and Aphrodite Jones.  I love both e-books and paper books.  I am not a fan of audio books except when walking.  When I’m walking, I like to listen to books to pass the time.

My house is full of books.  I was introduced to reading at a young age.  In fact, when I was younger, my favorite store was a book store instead of the toy store.  There used to be a book store here in town called, “The First Edition Book Shop”  It was my favorite store ever!

As you can tell, I like books, I like reading, and yes, I write too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

