Adventure Time!

So, I thought I’d share some of my Adventure Time collection.  If you look at these pictures, you will be sure to notice who my favorite character is. 🙂

This is most of the collection

Most of my collection

Some of the smaller items

Little items

Figures on the left

Figures 1

Figures on the right

IMG_20150927_194526717

Purse goodies

IMG_20150927_195045145 IMG_20150927_195036438

Jake laplander hat

IMG_20150927_194533262

There you go! I have Adventure Time themed personalized tags on my car, a vinyl Finn decal on there and a vinyl Finn and Jake decal on my Macbook.  Oh, I also have a mini LSP hanging from my rearview mirror.  I have some AT books OH and the Finn PJs that a friend got in.

So, did you figure out my favorite character?  ^_~

Leave a Reply

