Daily

Weather and life

The weather here has been rainy here lately.  It’s been so frustrating for me while walking.  On Friday, it rained really hard so I took the day off from walking.  Saturday, Sunday, and today, it was just a sullen drizzle.  I had to use my umbrella and it was just bleh!  The sun actually came out for about a second today and it was glorious!  I just hope the skies clear and it comes back soon.  I don’t mind rain so much, I just don’t like to walk in it!

I just looked at the forecast for the next ten days and it shows rain every single day. ~_~;  Hopefully it’s just overcast and I won’t have to hold the umbrella!  I really miss walking in the sun.

Leave a Reply

