Snapchat update!

I was able to get Snapchat to reset the password for my original user name tonight.  I immediately wrote down all the people I follow and then deleted my newer account.  I hated to lose all the points I’ve saved up, but I like my user name to be constant over all my social media.  I’m now officially anndroidgirl  at Snapchat! I don’t post often, but I love following interesting stories.  I like Snapchat artists, some celebs, and some companies.  My snaps are always clean and never NSFW. 🙂 If you want to scan my code to add me, feel free.  I don’t follow back any nudity snappers.  I’m not on it to find a relationship, I just like following fun and interesting people!

snapcode

I Snapchat when I go on trips. I snapchatted a lot during my recent beach trip.

Leave a Reply

