Blogilates · Daily · Fitness · Random · Starbucks · Weather

Lazy Saturday

So, since the crazy amount of rain we’ve had, I decided to take today off from walking.  I think I should have gone anyway as it doesn’t look that bad out there.  Oh well.  I am glad I have my Blogilates workouts to do.  I just finished all the workouts on today’s calendar.  I’m going to try to spend the rest of the day just relaxing and enjoying a rare day off from walking.  I will be back at it tomorrow.  Maybe I can get caught up on some of the shows on my DVR. I’ll probably just lie on my bed and play on my phone and tablet all day. :p

I might go to a friend’s house later.  She lives just a few houses away.  Maybe we can have game night.  A round of Monopoly sounds pretty fun.  My friend has an errand to run later, so I might go with her for that.  Maybe I can talk her into Starbucks while we are out. :p

Leave a Reply

