Goals met!

I went for my walk today and since I didn’t go yesterday and since I had an abbreviated walk on Friday, I walked a little extra.  It felt good to get back out there.  Luckily it didn’t rain at all.  Well, there was about 5 minutes when it was a little damp drizzle, but that was all.  I walked by the river and took several pictures which I will post in the next post.  The river is really high.  There is river in places that don’t ususally have it!

After my walk, I came home and carried some tree branches to the street and then ate my lunch.  After that, I immediately got my @Blogilates workouts done.  I enjoyed those.  It was cool outside, but I was getting sweaty in the house! 😛  After those, I started another load of clothes (I had already tossed my bed linen in earlier) and then went to my friend’s house.  My friend’s mom in law was coming over for dinner.  I was bad and ate.  I usually eat dinner at 8 or later, but they had baked spaghetti and there was cheesy bread.  Yeah, I’ll get back on track tomorrow. 😛

I stayed up there much longer than I planned and then came home and checked on my bed linen.  It was dry so I made up the bed and then put the second load in to dry.  I decided I would take a few minutes to sit down and update my blog.  I’m trying to remember to post something everyday.  Hopefully my life isn’t too boring. 🙂

Leave a Reply

