Stressed

I knew I should have stayed home this evening.  Instead, I went out with to a friend’s house. The family had a lot of arguing going on and I had to listen to all of that.  It stressed me out so badly that I came home and started stress eating.  I have eaten so much that I can’t possibly hold anymore, but I want to eat more.  This sucks.  I’m trying so hard to stay on track and not eat junk.  If I sit here and dwell on it, I’ll stress out more.  I guess I’ll just have to get through the night and then just make sure I get back on track tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

