Halloween

Halloween is my favorite day of the whole year.  October is my favorite month.  I have SO MUCH Halloween stuff it isn’t even funny.  Tonight, a friend took me to the Halloween store that opens here every year.  There were so many things I wanted to buy in there, but they were pricey!  I found a costume I wanted!  I always thought I’d be Finn from Adventure Time, but I saw the Fiona costume and it’s so cute.  I think I’d rather be Fiona.  That costume is $39.99.  I can’t afford it right now, but maybe I can find it online later in the year for less.

After going to that store, I got my friend to run me by another store so I could get tp.  While I was walking back to that area, I spotted some cute Halloween goodies.  I added two more things to my collection.  A sparkly jack o’ lantern sign that says Welcome and a small tinsel Jack o’ lantern.  I absolutely love Jack o’ Lanterns and have quite the collection. I have more of those than any other thing in my Halloween collection. (^_^)

Leave a Reply

