Blogilates · Fitness · fitness apps

New goodie in the Blogilates app!

As you may know by reading my posts, I’m a Popster.  I follow Cassey Ho and her Pop Pilates workouts.  I have the Android app that I subscribe to the monthly calendars also.  It’s only .99 a month and it gives you all the workouts together.  It’s cool to be able to check off the workouts as I do them.  It’s also convenient if I don’t have access to my laptop.  I can just do the workouts on my phone or my tablet.

Yesterday, I downloaded a new update to the app and discovered something really cool.  Cassey added a workout timer to the app.  You can set your own times, workouts, etc.  It’s going to be really useful.  It was a one time purchase of $1.99.  I added it and it’s great.

Want to check it out?  Go here:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=co.veam.veam31000015

Leave a Reply

