Daily

Hmmm

I don’t have a lot to say today.  I got in my walk and workouts as usual.  I went to a friend’s house for dinner.  There was cake again.  ^^;  I cannot resist it!  I really need to give up cake and soda.  I’ve been drinking soda my entire life. It’s going to be difficult to stop drinking it.  I do not like tea, so that isn’t an option to switch to.  I have considered trying to make Kool Aid with Stevia and seeing how I like that.  I like water, but not with food.  I guess I can learn to like it with food.

I am sure that if I dropped all my soda drinking, I would kickstart my weight loss again.  I’ve cut down drastically since I began working on a healthier me.  Now, I need to try to cut them out completely.  I’m not sure the world is ready for me without my daily Coca Cola!

Leave a Reply

