Adventure Time

Adventure Time!

Yes, I dearly love Adventure Time.  It’s such a fun show. It has been on hiatus since the Season 6 close.  There haven’t even been any re-runs of any shows as they usually do.  Normally, this wouldn’t be too bad, because I have a ton of favorite episodes on my DVR.  The bad thing is, my DVR died last month and I had to get a new one.  Thus, no saved episodes.  I see where it is finally coming back in November.  There is also going to be a mini-series on Marceline.  I am looking forward to both.  I just wish they could play some old episodes so I could get some back on my DVR.  Since the sixth season ended in June, they have played a total of TWO episodes.  Those were in early September.  Nothing since then.

I really want to see how the new season starts, but I also want to see some of the old ones.  Some of my favorite episodes were on my DVR.  These include: Joshua and Margaret, The Creeps, Party Animal, Food Chain, A Glitch is a Glitch, Card Wars, Gotcha!, and several others I can’t think of at the moment.

Come on Cartoon Network!  Get with the program!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

