Blogilates · Daily · Fitness

OMG

Okay, so I just finished my workouts a few minutes ago.  I didn’t think I would be able to get up off the floor! LOL  Cassey’s  calendar calls today, “Total body torture” and she isn’t kidding around!  I got in my walk, and did the first two workouts.  I ate lunch and then did the other three. I also did 12 double leg lifts since I’m going the 14 day #fallintofitness challenge.

Now I’m sitting at the laptop typing this up and deciding what I plan to do for the rest of the evening.  I might go to a friend’s house, and I might just stay here and get some things done around the house.  We’ll see how I feel when I stand up again! ;P

I took two pretty fall tree pictures today on my walk.  I’ll post them up next.

Leave a Reply

