Daily · Geek

Well, phooey!

No, I didn’t forget to post yesterday.  I just didn’t get a chance.  I was doing computer maintenance and having computer issues.  I remembered why I switched to Macs in the first place! 😛  I was transferring things from the Mac to the PC.  Everything was going wrong.  First I couldn’t get them connected.  Then I got them connected, but the files didn’t want to transfer correctly. Then, I zip the files to make it easier and the zip files won’t open.  I was up until after 2am  and I just finally gave up!  I went to bed with headache from the issues, and woke up with one.

I went for my walk even though I really wanted to skip today.  I tripped and fell during my walk.  Luckily I didn’t hurt myself, I just embarrassed myself!  I got on with the walk and came home and did today’s workouts.  Those were hard, but I got them done.  I then decided to relax a while and then I went to a friend’s for a bit.  Now I’m home and I’m trying to transfer some things again.  If this doesn’t work, I’m just going to transfer a few little things and keep my files on separate computers! lol  I do not want to have a repeat of last night. I think my computer are trying to tell me to just keep them separate! I’m seriously thinking of just installing Linux!

Leave a Reply

