Cold, brrr!

I hate cold weather.  My house is old so it doesn’t hold heat well.  Also, I have no central heat.  It died several years ago and I haven’t had the money to fix it.  Luckily, I had some friends who bought me a few of those roll around radiator heaters.  I use one in my bedroom and pretty much live in my bedroom all winter long.  Going out of my room in the winter to the rest of the house is like walking into a freezer.  It stinks! 😦  I mention this, because today it’s been rainy and cold.  I didn’t walk today because the cold weather just depresses the hell out of me. I am now sitting here all bundled up and hoping I get warmed up soon.

Leave a Reply

