Blogilates · Fitness · walking

Sun, somewhat….

The sun did come out for a little bit today.  It didn’t rain.  That was great since I walked an extra mile.  I checked my points at Kmart and found I had $12 worth so I went to Kmart in my walk.  It took me a little longer to get home, so I ate and then did my workouts.  It was mostly oblique and ab exercises.  I fell over when I was done. lol

Other than the long walk and the workouts, I did nothing else.  I was supposed to go to a friend’s house for dinner, but the plans got changed so I ended up staying home.  I didn’t mind.  It was nice to spend a night at home with nothing to do and nowhere to go.

Leave a Reply

