Blogilates · Fitness · food

I didn’t eat all that, did I?

Yes, unfortunately, I did!  I went out with friends tonight and ate totally unhealthy but delicious food.  I am ashamed to list all the crap I ate.  I had a cheeseburger, hot dog, fries, an onion ring, and chicken.  Now I feel totally BLEAH!  We went to a place in Eden NC called the Circle drive in.  They have really good food, but I overdid it.  I ordered the burger, hot dog, and fries.  My friend share a onion ring, and my other friend gave me the rest of their chicken.  Needless to say, I am full to bursting and I ate almost two hours ago!  W hen i have a cheat meal, I have a cheat meal! LOL!

I did my regular walk today.  It was sunny and nice for the entire thing.  It only got up to 63 today so it wasn’t hot at all.  I came home and did my Blogilates.  Today is relax / stretch day on the calendar.  I stretched things I didn’t know I had. :p  I felt pretty good afterwards… well, after I was able to get off the floor. 😀

I just finished a nice hot bath and washed my hair. I have it in a turbie twist thingee to dry. Right now, I’m not cold, but it’s quite cool outside. I hope it dries quickly so I don’t have to get out the hair dryer.  I just want to relax and enjoy the rest of my evening.

Leave a Reply

