Welcome November

I went for my walk today.  It was overcast, but it didn’t rain.  It is supposed to rain tomorrow.  I hope it doesn’t.  It’s such a pain to walk when it’s raining!  I finished my walk and came in and did two of my workouts.  I had lunch and did the rest.  I was so tired and sore after that.  I took a hot bath and soaked all my aches away.  I did some housework and other things I needed to do.  My friend called and invited me to dinner.  There was chicken and potatoes. YUMMY!  I ate and then stayed a  bit.  I came home and got the rest of the stuff I needed to do done.

Now, I’m just typing here at WordPress. Once I publish this post, I’m going to relax until bedtime.  I haven’t slept well at all for the last two nights.I really want to sleep well tonight.  The time change always messes me up.  I’m hoping for that not to happen this time. We’ll see.  Okay, sorry to ramble on.  I’ll post more tomorrow. 🙂

Leave a Reply

