Blogilates · Fitness · Halloween · Starbucks · Stephen King

Busy

Yes, I was busy yesterday and today.  I didn’t get to post yesterday because of this.  I did get in my walk both yesterday and today.  I also did my workouts.  Yesterday, I picked up some groceries on my walk. I had to carry them home and my back is feeling it today!  When i woke up, I couldn’t figure out why I was so stiff.  Then it hit me.  I carried all those groceries home.  Hopefully I’ll work the soreness out soon.

I went to Target last night with some friends.  I can get into a lot of trouble at Target as they have so much stuff I love!  I got some 50% off Halloween goodies.  I got a adorable bat bag(For trick or treats), a little skeleton, some Peanuts halloween stickers, and two rolls of Jack o’ lantern washi tape.  I also got a roll of autumn leaves washi.  I’ll post pictures next.  I would do it now, but the pictures are on my phone and I’m posting this from the laptop.

I also got a bag of Annie’s Homegrown Lemon drop cookies.  I only had a few.  They are quite good.  They are organic with no nasty stuff.  I like the Annie’s brand.  I actually went to Target and didn’t get Starbucks. They have a Starbucks located inside the Target.

Okay, let me post some pictures and I’ll crash.  I’m reading the new Stephen King book (Bazaar of Bad Dreams)  and I can’t wait to get back to it!  I’ll let you know how it is tomorrow.  So far, it’s great.  I was able to check out the ebook from my local library last night.

Leave a Reply

