Blogilates · Books · Fitness · Stephen King

Another day done!

I got in my walk today. It was overcast for most of the walk.  The last mile or so though…. it began to sprinkle.  It was very light and then the wind picked up and it began raining harder.  I didn’t get too wet, but my feet did!  I got home and did two of the workouts on the calendar and then ate lunch.  I did the last four and then collapsed on the floor for a few minutes. lol  It was cardio and leg day so I needed to feel the floor.

I realized I hadn’t washed a load of clothes recently, so I loaded up the washer.  I had a LOT of things in there.  They washed quickly, but it took forever to dry them.  I got them done though and put everything away.  I also took a bath to ease my poor aching body.  I moved a few things around in my kitchen.  I set up a really cute coffee area.  This will help me this winter when it gets so cold.  I only have heat in one room of my house, so it’s pretty cold in my house.  The coffee will help.  Now I just need to figure out the correct amount of Stevia to add to my coffee to make it taste good.

If you want to see my coffee setup, I posted it to Instagram.  I guess that is all for now.  I want to get back to the latest Stephen King book.  I’m over the half way point in Bazaar of Bad Dreams.  It’s pretty good so far.  The only thing that bothers me, is that I’ve already read several of the stories.  (UR, Mile 81, and Blockade Billy)  Oh well!  The new ones are good and these are great stories.

Leave a Reply

