Blogilates · Daily · Fitness · hair · stuff

Break time

I am sitting under my hair dryer while I type up my day.  I got in a 9.5 mile walk.  I had to go to Kmart, so I went on my longer walk.  I got home and did five of my workouts.  I ate lunch and then did the last one.  Extreme Abs. AHH! lol  It was ab day on the calendar. It wasn’t too bad actually.  I did that and then I changed an electrical outlet in my kitchen.  It was a really old one and it was so worn out, it kept tripping my breaker box.  I was able to pick up a new outlet at Kmart.  I was so glad they had them!  I actually got two, that way if I need to replace another one, I’ll be ready!

I did that and then I washed dishes, put my bed linen back on my bed. (Sunday is wash the bed linen day).  I took a bath and did a few other things.  I realized that I needed to wash my hair, so I did that and figured I could type up my day while I was sitting under the dryer.  I have one of those hard top hair bonnet thingees.  It’s really useful when I don’t feel like messing with the blow dryer.  It was a lot cooler here today than it has been being, so I didn’t want to dry it naturally.  Too chilly for that!

As soon as it gets dry, I’m going to hop on my bed and relax with the King book.  I’m over 70% done, so I’ll probably finish it tonight.  I would have read more than I did last night, but I felt really horrible.  I crashed early.  It helped, because I didn’t feel as bad when I woke up this morning.  I still don’t feel 100%, but I’ll be okay.

It seems as if I had something else I wanted to say, but now it’s gone.  Oh well.  See you on the flip side!

Leave a Reply

