Good Grief!

So, I got in my walk and workouts.  It was drizzly when I started my walk, but it cleared up and it was nice for the rest of it.  I had six workouts on today’s calendar. Yikes!  I did them though.  I felt good having done those.  I relaxed for a little bit after that and then went to a friend’s house for a little while.  I haven’t been up there since Sunday.  I stayed awhile and then came home. I got on a clean / fix up / rearrange kick.  I got a lot done, too.  I have one bookcase in my room that is overflowing with books and looks cluttered.  I rearranged it so it looks much better.  I also keep my Coca Cola collection on top of it.  I rearranged it too.  It looks great!  Here are two pictures of the collection:

Leave a Reply

