Blogilates · Daily · Fitness · Popster · Uncategorized · walking · working out

Goodness!

I’m one tired puppy!  I got in a 9+ mile walk.  I came home and did my daily workouts.  On today’s calendar was the 1000 ab challenge.  I did it but I fell over afterwards. lol  It made it easier just having two videos on today’s calendar.  That 1000 abs challenge is crazy stuff! 🙂

After I finish posting this, I’m going to take a bath, wash my hair, and enjoy a relaxing evening.  I went to bed early last night to make up for all the sleep I’ve been missing.  It felt so good, I might just do it again tonight!

Yeah, not much of a post, but I got one in.  Hopefully I can type more tomorrow. ^_^

Leave a Reply

