Blogilates · Daily · Fitness · walking · Weather

Getting it in early!

I figured that I would go ahead and post now.  If I wait, I tend to get lazy and decide not to post.  I got in my walk today and it was warmer than yesterday.  I was not expecting this and was dressed for yesterday’s weather. Luckily I always layer, so I just peeled off a layer and was okay.

I got here and did three of today’s workouts.  I ate lunch and did the other two.  I was really tired while walking and doing them, but I got them done.  I didn’t sleep well again last night.  I’ll probably try to crash early tonight.

At the moment, I’m sitting under the hair bonnet hair dryer waiting for my hair to be completely dry.  I would usually not bother with it being completely dry, but it’s cold in my house!  I don’t want to be running around in the cool air with a wet head.  Plus, I just last night got my heater out and turned it on.  I try not to use it this early, but it was in the 20’s last night.

I hope we don’t have a really cold winter.  I can’t take cold weather.  I would be okay with it if I had heat in my entire house.  I only have a space heater for my room, so the rest of the house is freezing the rest of the time.  I do have a little ceramic heater I put in the bathroom for bath time.  I also have another one of these space heaters, but since I pretty much live in my room all winter, I just don’t bother to set it up.  Besides, one little heater will not warm up the rest of the house!

Leave a Reply

