OMG

So, today was like any other.  I went for my walk, I came home and did workouts.  Did I mention that the 100 burpee blowout was on today’s workouts?!  After almost dying doing those, I decided to head up to my friend’s house.  They were having myself, some family, and another friend over for Thanksgiving.

I ate waaaaaaay too much!  It was delicious though.  I had turkey, green beans, potatoes, corn pudding, macaroni and cheese, corn bread, and deviled eggs.  I had seconds and thirds of the corn pudding and I think fourths of the green beans. 😛  After stuffing myself, I was totally satisfied and totally full!  Luckily, everyone wanted to go to a place to look at Christmas lights.  You can drive through or walk through.  We decided to walk through, so I got to walk off some of that food!

Now, I’m going to relax for a while and just enjoy a quiet evening.  I have been at my friend’s house since a little after 5 and I just got home.  I need some peace! ^_^

Leave a Reply

