Adventure Time · Blogilates · Daily · Finn and Jake · Fitness · food · Marceline the Vampire Queen · walking

Yes, I know…

I’m well aware that I didn’t post yesterday.  I had intended to.  I got in my walk and did my workouts.  It was Friday so that meant stretch / relax day on the calendar.  That was much needed!  I went to a friend’s house to help them with the Thanksgiving leftovers.  I ended up staying until after 10.  I watched Stakes with them.  They hadn’t seen it yet.  After we watched that, I headed back here.

As for today,  I walked as usual and then did my workouts.  It was cardio and legs today.  I felt like falling over when I was done. :p  I was happy to have completed yet another day.  I said I wanted to get through November and not miss a day, and so far I haven’t.  Only two more days to go.  I can’t believe it is almost December.  It seems like 2015 was just starting and now we are getting ready to head into 2016!

Leave a Reply

