Ab day = OMG

Yes, it was ab day on the calendar.  That was insanity!  I did it though. I also got in my walk before hand.  I did my abs workouts and then took a hot bath and washed my hair.  I’m currently sitting under the dryer letting it dry.

As soon as I started to sit down and dry it, a friend called and invited me up for dinner.  Since my hair is wet and I don’t eat dinner until 8 pm or after, I declined.  It is warm today, but I’m not leaving the house with my hair wet.  Also, if I go, I’ll be tempted to eat early, and then I’ll be hungry later on tonight.  I try to keep to my eating schedule as much as possible.

The last few days have been so nice.  It’s been in the 70’s every day. Unfortunately, tomorrow is only supposed to be in the 40’s and it’s supposed to rain. GRAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😦  I don’t like to walk in the rain.  When it’s cold and rainy, it’s even worse.  Hopefully, it won’t be too much rain tomorrow.  I can hope, right?

 

Leave a comment