Blogilates · Daily · Fitness · food · stuff · walking · Weather

Ummm

So, today is the last day of November.  I said at in an earlier post that I didn’t want to miss any days of walking.  It was cold, rainy, and miserable out there today.  I didn’t miss my walk! 😀  All 30 days of November, I walked.  There was one day where I only walked half of what I usually do, but I’m pretty sure with all the other days, it averages out.  I was SO happy to get home and put on warm dry clothes today!

By the time I got home, it was almost time for me to have lunch, so I just went ahead and ate.  Then, I did today’s workouts.  It was booty day.  I just finished a few moments ago and I’m tired but satisfied.  At the beginning of my workout, I was still cold from my walk.  I added layers and then had to take them off as my workouts progressed!  I know that after sitting here a bit, I’ll be a bit cold again, but that is okay.  After I type this, I’m going to crash on my bed and watch some television, or just read.  I don’t plan to go back out in this weather.

The only way anyone would get me out of the house tonight would be all you can eat pizza. lol  That isn’t going to happen, so I think I’m safe with a quiet evening at home.  I just have to post to Insta and then I’m relaxing.

Leave a Reply

