Blogilates · Daily · Fallout Shelter · Fitness · food · i love food · walking · Weather · working out

Alive!

Yes, I’m alive.  I just haven’t posted in the last few days.  I’ve been doing the same things.  Walking and working out.  Yesterday, Cassey added something new to the workout calendar.  It was a HIIT routine.  She has had HIIT before,  but this was 7 moves at 45 seconds each and you repeat it four times.  I was ready to die, but I did it!  Today’s workouts didn’t seem so bad in comparison!  Tomorrow is rest day on the calendar, so that is even better. lol  I need the rest.

The sun came back out today and that was so nice!  It was cooler though than it’s been.  That was okay.  As long as it wasn’t raining!  I even stopped and picked up a few groceries on my way home from my walk.  I really needed some stuff.  I felt like I didn’t get much of anything and it was still $32! Sheesh!  Oh well, I have good things to eat and that is the important thing.

Now, I’m going to sit down and write out my monthly bills and see how little I have left over.  Then I’ll cry and play Fallout Shelter. :p  I’ll try to post tomorrow.  I mean to post everyday, but life happens.

Leave a Reply

