Adventure Time · Blogilates · walking · working out

Hair

I finally got to the mall to get my hair cut.  A friend of mine and I went to eat lunch and then her hubby dropped us at the mall.  I got my hair cut and then we went to Hot Topic and Spencers.  I found a really cool Jake the dog mug in Spencer’s.  It was 25% off so I bought it.  It’s adorable.  Want to see?  Here you go:

 

Isn’t he cute?  I love Jake.  I couldn’t resist. Or course he is too cute to use for drinking.  I’ll probably just display him.

PS Yes, I walked and did my workouts. 🙂

Leave a Reply

