Whee!

I got in my walk today and then came home and did my workouts.  It was ab day. OUCH!  I did every one of them though.  I also ordered this beauty:

blogilatesfit

It’s the new #Blogilatesfitplanner2016  It’s even prettier than last years fit planner and that is saying something! I can’t wait to get it.  It’s my one indulgence for the year.  I will use this beauty every single day.  I want to see it in person.

The 2015 one was great and It helped a lot.  Yes, I use apps too, but with a paper planner, you can go back to any day or date quickly.  I love being able to go back and see how far I’ve come.

If you want to order your own, go here: Shop Blogilates

Leave a Reply

