Whee!

So, I’ve walked today and did my workout.  It was the Snowbunny blast HIIT on today’s calendar.  I felt like I was dying, but I did it! 🙂 Actually, I came home from my walk and got right into it.  That way, when I done, I got to eat lunch and now I’m done for the day.  I have housework to do, but that won’t be bad.  Actually, it’s just laundry.  I can toss that in and then do something else.

In other news, I’ve been playing Fallout Shelter a lot.  I’ve destroyed the first four or five vaults I built.  The latest one I’ve had for quite a while.  I have it exactly the way I want it.  I have an excellent tip for any of you that might play it.  If you have your entire vault surrounded by elevators, you don’t have molerat attacks!  This is very useful.  My first really good vault was destroyed by a huge molerat attack.  They killed the majority of my dwellers.  I didn’t have enough caps to bring my dwellers back to life and it was too few of them to get anywhere.  I finally gave up and deleted that vault.  The vault I have now is great.  I have over 100 dwellers.  I also have my vault surrounded in elevators.  I haven’t had a single attack of molerats.

If there is a mission for surviving so many molerat attacks, I just build a diner off to the side and put two heavily armed dwellers in there and rush the rooms until I get the amount I need.  Then I just delete the room.  I wish there was a way to prevent those horrible death claw attacks.  Those are some nasty critters!

Okay, enough rambling about the game.  I need to go load the washer and then play some Fallout Shelter. :p

Leave a Reply

