Better day

Today was much better than yesterday.  I went on my longer walk since I had to pick up prescriptions at Kmart.  I ended with a total of 9.41 miles!  that was great, but I was tired.  I came home and a friend of mine asked me to go with her to the mall to return some items.  We did that and then went to Applebee’s.  I normally wouldn’t eat out two days in a row,  but I had a gift certificate that was running out soon.

I went back to her house for a bit and then came home and did my workouts.  It was ab day.  It wasn’t as bad as I thought.  Tomorrow is total body day.  That is when I’m going to be hurting. :p

 

Leave a Reply

