No title needed

I walked today as usual.  Unfortunately it decided to rain during my walk.  It wasn’t too bad.  It was just annoying.  I’m pretty sure it’s supposed to be clear tomorrow.  I hope so!  I got my walk in and then came here and did two of my workouts.  I ate lunch and then did the other three workouts.  It was total body day and it was hard.  I got through though.

Yesterday is the day I usually wash my bed linen.  I totally forgot to do it!  I did it today.  I’m just waiting for it to dry.  Then I have another load to toss in the dryer.  It takes so long to dry bed linen.  I guess I shouldn’t have so many blankets on my bed. 😛

 

Leave a Reply

