Whee!

Today was insane.  I got an early start to my walk.  I got home from it and did the #Snowbunnyblast Hiit routine on today’s calendar.  I may or may not have been able to move much after this.  I had incentive though!  The mail had arrived and I received my #blogilatesfitplanner2016.  It came in today’s and mail and it’s even more beautiful that I thought it would be.  It’s full of beautiful pastel colors.  I absolutely love it.  I can’t wait to start using it in 2016.  I have loved my 2015 one, but this one is so much prettier.  It’s just sooo nice.  I will do a picture post next of some of the pages.  This beauty is my gift to myself for the Yule season.

Leave a Reply

