Sorry

I didn’t post the last two days.  I haven’t really done anything new.  Just walking, workouts, walking, workouts, walking… you get the idea!  It turned a bit cold here.  It had been so nice, and then the last three days has been cold.  At least yesterday and today was sunny.  No rain.  Yay!

I retired my Nike shoes today.  I bought them in May of this year and I’ve worn them for my daily walks ever since.  They have worn almost completely out on the bottom.  I posted a picture of them to Insta.  I also posted my new shoes.  I found a pair of Ryka shoes back in June.  I have never seen or heard of them before I saw them in the shoe store at the beach.  They look so nice and they are COMFY!  I can’t wait to try them out on tomorrow’s walk.  I’ll try to remember to post tomorrow a review of how I liked them.

If you don’t follow me on Instagram but want to see what I post, look to the right.  I have a link to my Instagram and I also have a widget showing my latest posts.

Leave a Reply

