Tired, yes!

So, I got in my walk today.  It was overcast and damp for the entire walk, but at least it didn’t rain.  I got home and did two of the day’s workouts.  I had lunch and then did the other three.  I decided that I wanted to do the Call Me Maybe squat challenge also.  After that, I was tired!

I relaxed for a while and then a friend called.  They were having some computer issues, so I went to their house to fix them.  Turns out, it wasn’t the computer, but the charger cord for their phone.  I let them try mine and it worked, so they just needed a new cord.  We rode out to look at lights and then rode by Target so they could run in and get a cord.

Normally, I would have gone in too, but I’m broke.  There is way too much stuff in there that I want to buy! After we got back to their house, I walked home and did a few things that needed doing.  Now I’m typing this up.  After this, I’m going to relax for the rest of the evening.

Leave a Reply

