Fit Girl stuff · Fitness · Popster · stuff · walking · Weather · working out

Rain, again!

So, it rained again today.  I still walked. I was okay until I got close to my turn around spot. It began to rain. It wasn’t too bad at first, then the wind tried to grab my umbrella. I started back and it was getting worse.  A friend saw me and stopped.  I came home, did my workouts, ate, and walked!

Yes, walked again. Since it had stopped raining and it would be light out for at least an hour,  I decided to take another short walk. It felt weird going at a later time, but it was nice.  I came home and relaxed for a bit before heading to a friend’s house to eat dinner. We exchanged presents and then rode around to look at lights. I am home now relaxing.

 

Leave a Reply

