Blogilates · Fit Girl stuff · Fitness · Popsociety · Popster · walking · Weather · working out

Missing…

Yes, I was missing yesterday.  I didn’t post here at all.  I walked and worked out as usual though.  It was overcast but didn’t rain at all on my walk.  Today was the complete opposite.  It rained for almost the entire walk.  I was puddled in a lot of places.  I had to be really careful not to totally have soaked feet when I got home.

Remember how I mentioned in my last post that somehow my butt got wet?  Guess which part of me got wet today?  Yes, my butt!  I don’t know if my jacket is pulling up for what it going on.  I had an umbrella too!  Weird!  I got home and changed into warm, dry clothes. I did today’s workout which was the #snowbunnyblast hiit routine.  So hard, but I did it.

I can’t believe that tomorrow is the last day of the year.  Didn’t 2015 just start?  I have my #blogilatesfitplanner2016 ready to go.  I have already printed out the January calendar and the #30daywaisttrainer.  I’m ready for 2016!

Leave a Reply

