Blogilates · Fit Girl stuff · Fitness · Popster · stuff · walking · Weather · working out

Really?

So, today, I go for my walk.  I stop by the post office because when I got my keys yesterday, I only checked one of them to make sure it worked.  The two keys looked different, so I wanted to make sure both worked.  They did.  Wouldn’t you know, though, I looked in and there was no line.  There was only one customer up at the counter.  Figures! 😛  Oh well, hopefully it will be like that when I need to use the counter!

I got my walk finished a bit early.  That was nice.  I came in and did four of my workouts.  I ate a tasty lunch and then did the other one.  I also did the #3odaywaisttrainer and I added the Call Me Maybe squat challenge again.  After all that, I was tired, but I was also cold.  It was a LOT colder today that it has been on my walks so far this year.  The temperature according to the bank downtown was 37. BRRRR!  The wind chill was scary cold!

I had a cup of delicious, hot coffee after my workouts and then sat at the computer getting some things done.  I have been sitting here for quite a while now.  The desk is right next to the space heater in my room!  I am actually warm now.  I need to take a bath, but it’s so cold in the rest of my house.  I don’t want to move from this spot.  I’ll get around to it eventually.  I’ll have to leave my room to fix dinner in any case!

Leave a Reply

