Blogilates · Fit Girl stuff · Fitbit · Fitness · Popster · stuff · walking · working out

Wait, what?

I stopped by my post office box on my daily walk. I saw that I had a piece of mail and I was excited.  My first piece of mail in my new box. Yay!  I open it and it’s my change of address form. ~_~; They mailed it back to me.  I went and asked the lady at the counter and she had no clue why they sent it back.  She took it and said she would check with her supervisor when he came in.  I called the main office and the guy there also didn’t know why they sent it back.  He said they should have sent a confirmation, not the form back!  So, now I am in limbo.  If there was mail from my old box, it’s been returned to sender(s). 😦  I did everything right.  I got my new box, put in for a change of address on time, and then this.  I hope it gets worked out soon!

In other news, I did have a nice walk.  I came home and did three workouts.  I ate and then did the other three.  I then added the Call Me Maybe squat challenge and did the #30daywaisttrainer.  I was tired after all that!  I had a huge load of laundry that I had to put away, so I did that.  I took a hot bath because my muscles said to! :p  Now, I’m going to relax for a while before bedtime.  Hopefully I will get my mailbox woes fixed soon!

Leave a Reply

