Uncategorized

Do you like snail mail?

I do!  I love getting snail mail.  I used to be in a community and then became the owner of it that encouraged people to post what they received in the mail that day.  I thought it was a cool idea then, and I still do.  Unfortunately, not a lot of people use Livejournal anymore. So, I created a Tumblr that people could follow and send in pictures or text posts of their daily mail.  Sound interesting?  Go check it out!

What’s in your mailbox today?

I hope to make it a thriving community.  Hopefully I’ll be getting lots of penpal letters soon so I’ll have more fun things to post about than junk mail and bills! :p

Leave a Reply

