Blogilates · Fitness · Popster · stuff · walking

Well, I did it again!

I know I haven’t posted in a few days.  I’ll catch up now!  I’ve walked everyday and did my workouts too.  I had the 1000 squat challenge on yesterday’s workout calendar.  YIKES! I did it though!  I even added the Call Me Maybe squat challenge as usual.  Today was the last day of January and I did the Call Me Maybe squat challenge every single day! 🙂  I also completed the 30 day waist trainer challenge too!  I’m ready for February.

I wrote back five out of six of the new pals I received letters from.  I mailed those out today.  I also picked out three new people at one of the penpal sites I’m a member of and wrote letters to them too.  I hope they all write back.  I need to write the one other person I got a letter from.  I have a bit of an issue with reading their handwriting.  I wonder if it would be rude for me to ask them to type their letters?  I don’t know what to do in this situation!

Now I am going to get off of this computer and have some me time.  It’s much needed!

Leave a Reply

