Goodies for me?

I forgot to mention in the last post that I made an order from OGorgeous.com  I really want a pair of leggings from her new line.  Hopefully I can order some of those next month.  This month I got a pair of booty shorts (for workouts only), a cute Popster necklace and the tank I’ve been wanting ever since she first introduced it,  “I don’t squat. I Plie.”  😀  I love it!  I really hope to buy a pair of her Pointe leggings in periwinkle next month.  I almost bought the long sleeve version of I don’t squat… but it will be warm here before too much longer.

I can’t wait to get my new goodies.  I’ve never had booty shorts, I probably won’t be modelling them for Insta. 😛

Leave a Reply

