La la la….

Yeah, I’m getting bad about not posting. Sorry!  I do the same thing everyday.  I don’t want to bore you to death! 😛  Today, it was a bit cooler out there.  Then, it got warmer, then, cooler again! lol I wish it would make up it’s mind!  I got in a good walk and came home and did my workouts.  A friend called as I was about to do my last one.  She wanted to know if I would come up and help paint a room.  I said, sure, but let me finish my workouts!

I went up there and helped paint the first coat on the walls.  Tomorrow we’ll do another coat.  It looks good so far.  I’m surprised the paint covered so well.  The old paint was red, the new paint is a light blue.  One of their cats is also partially blue now too.  ^^;  The crazy cat kept coming in and we kept shooing him out.  He walks in and brushes against the wall.  Blue kitty!  The other two kitties came and went and never got near the walls.

I didn’t stay for dinner.  They were having something delicious, but I’m still trying to make up for eating that pizza the other night!  Tomorrow, I am supposed to go to their house for Superbowl goodies.  This is usually cheese fries, potato skins, chicken bites, etc.  It’s going to be hard to avoid all that temptation!  The best thing about the Superbowl goodies?  I don’t have to watch the game! LOL!

Leave a Reply

