Blogilates · Fit Girl stuff · Random · walking · Weather · working out

Umm….

Yeah, I haven’t posted in days.  Sorry about that.  I mean to but then I get off the laptop and I don’t feel like typing up  a post on my phone or getting back on the laptop.  I’ve been walking and working out everyday as usual.  I got a new bed set for my bed this week.  I have a black frame bed and I got a really cool comforter set that is pink, white, and black.  It’s pretty!

IMG_20160209_210305855

I love it!  It’s a perfect match for my bed.  It came with a sheet set too.  I have those in drying right now.  New sheets are too stiff for me.  I thought I’d wash them and hope they get a bit softer.  I usually wash my bed linens on Sunday, so I thought I’d go ahead and get those washed and then I can put them on tomorrow.

I got in my walk today even though it was 30 out there and they said it felt like 19.  I believe them. BRRR!  I came home and did my workouts.  I went to a friend’s house for her mom’s birthday dinner.  I had steak and a baked potato.  I don’t eat a lot of red meat.  I’m more of a chicken fan.  It was good, though.  I also had a slice of birthday cake. YUM!!!!!!!!!!  I love birthday cake.  I swear if I could, I’d eat it every day. :p

 

Leave a Reply

