Hmmm

So, I’m actually posting three days in a row. Yay! I got in a good walk today.  I was really feeling pretty good while walking.  I got home and did four of my five workouts.  I ate lunch and did one more.  The 100 burpee burnout was on today’s workout calendar. YIKES!  That makes twice this month.  I did it, though! 🙂

I have been working on laundry today.  I am finishing up the bed linens that my friend gave me.  I’m also working on a load of my clothes.  I need to get those out of the dryer as soon as they are done.  I had a huge load of clothes.  I shouldn’t wait so long. :p

I got to drive my car again today. It started up just fine.  I had to inflate the tire on the front passenger side.  It goes flat easily.  I need to replace it as soon as I can.  I got the tire inflated and loaded 12 bags of recyclables into my car.  I finally got all my recycling done! Yay!  Now that my car seems to be doing okay, hopefully I can get to the center once a month like I used to.  Funny thing happened when I was at the center today.  I was dropping my papers into the container and I dropped the bag in too.  The bins were emptied today so the bag fell all the way down.  It was a reusable grocery bag, so I wanted it!   I did some interesting moves to get up on the side of the bin and fish out my bag.  There were other people at the bins too. ^^; Oh well, I have my bag and I’m so happy to have 7 months of recycling out of my house!

I got a letter from a pen pal today.  It was one of the people that I wrote to hoping to become pals. She wrote me back and wants to be pals, so that is great!  I am currently printing out some really pretty stationary.  I looked up free printables and found a site with a lot of different printables.  Lined or unlined.  My favorite is a pansy print with lines. I am printing out 15 copies for use on my pen pal letters.  I’ve been wanting to get more stationary for letters.  Since it’s a while before I can buy some, I figured I’d print some cool stuff in the meantime.  Now if I could just find some really cool Adventure Time printable stationary!  That would rock!

Speaking of Adventure Time, my new pal drew an adorable picture of Jake on my envelope! 😀  I thought that was so cool.  Okay, enough rambling.  I’ll go for now.  I hope to post again tomorrow. 🙂

Leave a Reply

