Letter Writers Alliance · Pen palling · Pen pals · Writing

Letter Writer’s Alliance

Okay, I promised I would tell you about my packet from LWA.  Here is what I got:

 

IMG_20160227_191924378

I received my member card, a note, a cool postcard and a patch.  I was quite pleased with the goodies.  I immediately went to the site and logged in and checked out all the awesome downloads that are provided for members.  I found a ton of goodies.  I also signed up for a pen pal.  The LWA is only $5 for a lifetime membership.  So far, it’s been well worth it.  Check them out if you are interested:

http://letterwriters.org

They have a store where you can buy cool stuff.  I want to order some of the stamps (not postal  but stamper stamps)  I like the motto on the postcard.  “You have to send a letter to get a letter.”

Okay, that is my write up of LWA.  I am a fan and a member. 🙂

Leave a Reply

