Meh

I walked today and did my workouts.  I didn’t really want to do either.  I may just turn my phone off tomorrow and skip everything.  I need a day to just do nothing.  I almost did that today, but I had to get a few things that I was out of.  I also need to pick up my prescription.  I’ll have to do that tomorrow or Sunday.  I wish my car was fixed.  I don’t want to walk all the way to Kmart. Phooey!

I was looking up some pen pal related things on Amazon tonight and I found a set of cute pen / pencil holders.  They roll up and they come in a set of four.  While I was looking for cute pencil cases and stationary, I came across a small leather journal.  It was less than $4 shipped!  I had to do a double take.  I should have gotten two.  It’s so pretty.  I love journals.  I have so many of them.  It’s an addiction!  I’ll share pictures of both the journal and the cases when they come.  I had been looking at one of the Jansport roll up digital cases. (Not the burrito one but the green spring looking one) but Amazon are out at the moment and they are $18.  The set of cases I got is less than $7 and there are four.  I can put on in my purse, one in my pen pal bag, one at my desk, and one somewhere else.

I had a cheat meal today and I sort of wish I hadn’t.  It was good, but I feel like I shouldn’t have eaten it.  I totally forgot that on my walk, I picked up some rotisserie chicken salad to make a sandwich for my dinner tonight.  Oops! I’ll just have it tomorrow.  I’ve had this stores chicken salad before and it’s yummy!

Okay, That is enough for now.  I have a few things I need to do before bed and then I think I’m crashing.  I need to feel better!

Leave a Reply

