Yes

Walk and workouts done!  It was in the mid fifties out there today so it was pretty nice walking weather.  I got home and did five workouts, ate, and did one more.  I finally got my hair cut yesterday, so I decided to take a bath and wash my hair.  I went back to the short pixie cut.  I really like it. I had my bob for such a long time.  I almost went back to the bob, but then I figured, hey, summer is coming.  Go short! 🙂  This time, the lady knew what she was doing and it looks amazing! I actually think it looks better than the first cut I had that I liked so much!

I was tempted today and fell for it. :p  I went in CVS to pick up a few things while on my walk and they had a coupon that made the Reese’s peanut butter egg .25.  I LOVE Reese’s PB cups and adore the seasonal PB items they have so I couldn’t resist.  I haven’t eaten it yet though.  I figured I’d have it for dessert after dinner. 🙂

I really need to go to the store and buy some groceries, but my friend hasn’t come to look at my tire to see if it can be fixed.  I was going to try and get a used tire yesterday, but all the tire shops closed at 1pm!  Phooey on that.  What do the people that work Monday – Friday 9-5 do?  All crowd in on Saturday morning and hope they get waited on?

Anyway, I wanted to do a post while I was still fresh and awake.  I’m sitting under the hair bonnet dryer and my hair is almost dry.  I love it when it’s short and it drys quickly!  Thick hair is beautiful, but it’s also a handful!

Leave a comment